Sameday loans saved Christmas

christmasChristmas is the most magical time of year. It’s a time of year when you really connect and get close with your friends and family. A time of year for celebration and cheer. However as we all know Christmas is also a very expensive time for most. I generally like to prepare for this in advance. I plan exactly how many presents I need to purchase and budget my expenses. Last Christmas was a whole different story. I got sick whilst traveling to the States with no travel insurance and I got slapped with a 10,000 dollar medical bill. Christmas was in less than two weeks, how was I going to tell my little sister that the mini Barbie car I had promised her all year would not be delivered by Santa.
I called my bank who told me that I had exceeded my overdraft limit and that I would not be approved for a loan. After much research I came across an ad on how to get same day loans. An online cash advancement site. All I had to do was fill out an easy online application, provide proof of income and I was instantly approved in less than 24 hours. I could not believe my luck. On top of that I didn’t have to go though any credit checks, lengthy phone calls or paperwork. The money was in my account the next day. Christmas was saved, and my little sister got her dream mini Barbie car. The best part was that when I realized that I could not pay my loan back in time I was given an extension at a minimum fee. I was amazed at the ease and efficiency of this service. I recommend it to everyone who needs cash fast. Life can throw us unexpected curve balls, however money issues does not have to be one.

Leave a Reply

